In stock



Narrow Way is an acappella group whose love for the Lord, each other, and music has enabled them to accomplish so many things in the past few years. It is that love that brings their second album, RISE.

Songs include…

  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • A Shield About Me
  • Lord, Help My Faith
  • Never Grow Old
  • Worthy Is The Lamb
  • Alleluia, Lord
  • Lord Quiet My Mind
  • For You Have Promised
  • Rise Up And Build
  • Soliloquy and Prayer
  • In Christ Alone
  • Days Of Elijah
  • His Grace Reaches Me
  • Here I Am To Worship
  • I Will Rise
  • There’s A Stirring

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.25 in